Log in to Parent

Use your username and password to log in to your Parent™ account. 

Choose an Institution

Click on the name of the institution in which you want to delete the room.

Choose Options

  • Click on Show under Rooms
  • Click on the Settings button next to the room you want to edit. You will be taken to the page with the room/class information.
  • Scroll down and click the Delete button.
  • A warning pop-up message will appear, press Yes to confirm.


Note: To delete the room, you have to make sure no children are assigned to it.

Did this answer your question?